Monorail Project: gerrit Issues People Development process History Sign in
New issue
Advanced search Search tips
Issue 3445 SideBySide: Skip deleted files option wasn't migrated from old SideBySide screen
Starred by 2 users Project Member Reported by david.os...@gmail.com, Jun 23 2015 Back to list
Status: Released
Owner: ----
Closed: Aug 2016



Sign in to add a comment

Affected Version: master

What steps will reproduce the problem?
1. Go to unified diff view
2. Go to Diff preferences
3. Set !Skip deleted files" option to true and save
4. Click on navigate to the next file
5. Observe, that deleted files are skipped

What is the expected output? What do you see instead?
I would expect that this option is honored as well (ans is able to be changed) in SideBySide diff view.

Please provide any additional information below.
This feature wasn't migrated from old SideBySide screen.

Another option would be to drop this feature from Unified Diff view.
 
Project Member Comment 1 by david.os...@gmail.com, Apr 12 2016
Status: ChangeUnderReview
https://gerrit-review.googlesource.com/76484
Project Member Comment 2 by huga...@gmail.com, Aug 9 2016
Labels: FixedIn-2.13
Status: Submitted
Project Member Comment 3 by huga...@gmail.com, Sep 22
Status: Released
Sign in to add a comment