Note: Color blocks (like or ) mean that a user may not be available. Tooltip shows the reason.
Starred by 1 user

Issue metadata

Status: Verified
Owner:
hobby only
Closed: Feb 2018
Components:
EstimatedDays: ----
NextAction: ----
OS: Android
Pri: 1
Type: Bug

Blocking:
issue 788701



link

Issue 811312: Password Export: confirmation dialog reappears after being canceled

Reported by on

Issue description