Note: Color blocks (like or ) mean that a user may not be available. Tooltip shows the reason.
Starred by 1 user

Issue metadata

Status: Verified
Owner:
Closed: Nov 2012
Cc:
Components:
Editors: ----
EstimatedDays: ----
NextAction: ----
OS: Windows
Pri: 2
Type: Bug



link

Issue 144332: Secondary tile UI gets temporarily confused if the user cancels a pin or unpin action.

Reported by on

Issue description