Note: Color blocks (like or ) mean that a user may not be available. Tooltip shows the reason.
Starred by 25 users

Issue metadata

Status: Fixed
Owner:
Closed: Mar 2016
Cc:
Components:
EstimatedDays: ----
NextAction: ----
OS: Linux , Windows , Mac
Pri: 2
Type: Bug



Sign in to add a comment
link

Issue 587940: Remove message from onbeforeunload dialog

Reported by on

Issue description

Sign in to add a comment