Note: Color blocks (like or ) mean that a user may not be available. Tooltip shows the reason.
Starred by 9 users

Issue metadata

Status: Fixed
Owner:
hobby only
Closed: Jun 2014
Cc:
Components:
EstimatedDays: ----
NextAction: ----
OS: All
Pri: 2
Type: Feature

Blocked on:
issue 337429

Blocking:
issue 177288



Sign in to add a comment
link

Issue 163072: Chrome should only fill in saved passwords after user action

Reported by on

Issue description

Sign in to add a comment